Don’t trust males.

Fuck this feeling, I feel so bad, but I don’t have to let it show.

My dad is like “Sexting” another woman, and I’m glad that it’s not my mom because for me that’s gross and disrespectful. I’m thinking about telling my mom, but she already knew there was something between that woman and my dad. MIERDA! SHIT! I don’t know how I should act.

Should I act like nothing is happening? Like everythings fine? I could act like that, but I’m still broken inside. I’m so dissapointed, it’s not the first time. I have always wanted for them to get a divorce but they are still together.

I don’t like my dad.

Stupid guys.

Responder

