I’m not over you

I thought I was over you, I was almost sure I was. But IM NOT.

I was so glad high school was over because that meant I didnt have to see you again, but school’s over but you keep entering my world. You “surprised” me on Friday, why?

I’m so mad that I cant stop thinking about him, I didnt think about him for a while and then he came and I fell for him again. We cuddle, I couldn’t resist his smell or the way he talked to me. I just couldn’t.

You told me you were going to come over on Tuesday, I know that I want to see you again, and that’s why I hate myself. I’m still not over you.

Responder

