Happy Father’s Day 

Today is Father’s Day and I want you all to celebrate it with your parents. 

If you don’t have a dad then celebrate with your grandfather, uncle or anyone that represents a father to you and if you don’t have a representation of a father then celebrate with your mother. 

Lucky me, I still have my parents with me but even like that I celebrate with my grandpa and my uncles. We are not like very close to each other but still we get together in those days. 

My dad is annoying but every time that I think of him gone, I cry. He can be annoying and all but I love him. 

Tell your father that you love him with a huge hug and few kisses. 

Happy day to you all. 

Responder

